2018 Season Fixtures

Posted by Craig on January 6th, 2018

For the 2018 season North Cave CC are again in the York & District Senior League Division 4 Holderness. Our fixtures are as follows: –

Sat 21st April             SOUTH HOLDERNESS II (H)

Sat 28th April           HULL STRIKERS (A)

Sat 5th May               WALKINGTON (H)

Sat 12th May             HICE II (A)

Sat 19th May             BEVERLEY TOWN IV (H)

Sat 26th May             BRANDESBURTON II (A)

Mon 28th May           MIDDLETON / NORTH DALTON II (A)

Sat 2nd June              PELICAN (A)

Sat 9th June               MIDDLETON / NORTH DALTON II (H)

Sat 16th June              NO GAME

Sat 23rd June             HESSLE II (A)

Sat 30th June             HULL STRIKERS (H)

Sat 7th July                 HICE II (H)

Sat 14th July               WALKINGTON (A)

Sat 21st July               BEVERLEY TOWN IV (A)

Sat 28th July              SOUTH HOLDERNESS II (A)

Sat 4th August           GILBERDYKE (H)

Sat 11th August         PELICAN (H)

Sat 18th August         NO GAME

Sat 25th August         HESSLE II (H)

Sat 1st September     BRANDESBURTON II (H)

Sat 8th September    GILBERDYKE (A)