2011 Season Fixtures

Posted by Craig on February 5th, 2011

Now Christmas is out of the way and the snow has now gone, it is time to turn our thoughts to the summer and the fixtures for the 2011 season have now been released. Again we are in the top division of the HPH York Vale League on a Saturday.

HPH York Vale League Division 1

Sat 23rd April Bishopthorpe (Home)
Sat 30th April Wheldrake (Away)
Sat 7th May Copmanthorpe (Home)
Sun 15th May Clifton Alliance (Away)
Sat 21st May HPH Cup 1st – Burn (Away)
Sat 28th May Ben Johnson (Away)
Sat 4th June Stockton & Hopgrove (Home)
Sat 11th June Burn (Away)
Sat 18th June HPH Cup 2nd Round / Guy Mitchell Cup 1st Round
Sat 25th June Hemingbrough (Home)
Sat 2nd July Barmby Moor (Home)
Sun 3rd July HPH Cup Semi-Final
Sat 9th July Bishopthorpe (Away)
Sat 16th July Wheldrake (Home)
Sat 23rd July Copmanthorpe (Away)
Sun 24th July Guy Mitchell Cup Semi-Final
Sat 30th July Clifton Alliance (Home)
Sun 31st July HPH Cup Final (@ Woodhouse Grange)
Sat 6th August Ben Johnson (Home)
Sat 13th August Stockton & Hopgrove (Away)
Sun 14th August Guy Mitchell Cup Final
Sat 20th August Burn (Home)
Sat 27th August Hemingbrough (Away)
Sat 3rd September Barmby Moor (Away)

On Tuesday evenings the League has a slightly different format, with only nine teams competing. Each team now plays all the other eight just once in one league.

Triad Howdenshire Evening League

Tues 3rd May Mortimer Cup Preliminary Round
Tues 10th May North Duffield (Home)
Tue 17th May HICE (Home)
Tues 24th May Mortimer Cup 1st Round
Tues 31st May South Cave (Away)
Tues 7th June Selby (Away)
Tues 14th June Barmby-on-the-Marsh (Home)
Tues 21st June Mortimer Cup Semi / Junior Mortimer Prelim
Tues 28th June Free Week
Tues 5th July Hemingbrough (Away)
Tues 12th July Mortimer Cup Final / Junior Mortimer Semi
Tues 19th July Newport (Home)
Tues 26th July Eastrington (Away)
Tues 2nd August Junior Mortimer Final