2010 Season Fixtures

Posted by Craig on January 23rd, 2010

The fixtures for the 2010 season have now been published as follows: –

York Vale Cricket League – Division 1

Sat, 24/04/2010 Barmby Moor (H)
Sat, 01/05/2010 Hemingbrough (A)
Sat, 08/05/2010 Wheldrake (H)
Sat, 22/05/2010 Heworth (H) – HPH Cup 1st Round
Sun, 23/05/2010 Copmanthorpe (H)
Sat, 29/05/2010 Burn (A)
Sat, 05/06/2010 Bishopthorpe (H)
Sat, 12/06/2010 Heworth (A)
Sun, 27/06/2010 Clifton Alliance (A)
Sat, 03/07/2010 University of York Staff (H)
Sat, 10/07/2010 Barmby Moor (A)
Sat, 17/07/2010 Hemingbrough (H)
Sat, 24/07/2010 Wheldrake (A)
Sat, 31/07/2010 Copmanthorpe (A)
Sat, 07/08/2010 Burn (H)
Sat, 14/08/2010 Bishopthorpe (A)
Sat, 21/08/2010 Heworth (H)
Sat, 28/08/2010 Clifton Alliance (H)
Sat, 04/09/2010 University of York Staff (A)

Howdenshire Evening League – East Division

Tue, 04/05/2010 Newport (H)
Tue, 11/05/2010 HICE (A)
Tue, 18/05/2010 Eastrington (H) – Cup Prelim Round
Tue, 25/05/2010 South Cave (H)
Tue, 01/06/2010 Welton & Brough (A)
Tue, 08/06/2010 North Duffield / Selby (H) – Cup 1st Round
Tue, 15/06/2010 Selby (H)
Tue, 22/06/2010 Newport (A)
Tue, 29/06/2010 Cup Semi-Final
Tue, 06/07/2010 HICE (H)
Tue, 13/07/2010 South Cave (A)
Wed, 14/07/2010 Cup Final – North Cave
Tue, 20/07/2010 Welton & Brough (H)
Tue, 27/07/2010 Selby (A)
Tue, 03/08/2010 Play-Off Final – Hemingbrough